Audio Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Hits: 50
30 mins 51 secs
The superiority of Jesus and the New covenant.
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Hits: 56
48 mins 1 sec
Teaching them to observe all things! Observe? Observe what?
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Hits: 59
Who are those who drink milk? Who are those who do not endure?
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Hits: 23
51 mins 59 secs
How do we find hope when we only see failure and destruction? How do we set our affections in the heavenly places? How did the weeping prophet find hope?
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Hits: 10033
The Compassion of Jesus to those who want to hear. Do we respond with obedience?
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Hits: 35
Paul provides 4 reasons we should walk in unity. We have been given the resources and responsibility to be united. "Unity," not "uniformity," is the sign of a mature community.
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Hits: 51
30 mins 21 secs
1) Am I part of God's Kingdom? 2) Have I been delivered from the Power of Darkness and conveyed to the Kingdom of His love? 3) Have I been delivered from unrighteous living? 4) Am I aware of my body being the temple of the Holy Spirit? 5) Am I taking Godly care of my body?
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Hits: 66
The first 16 verses of 1 Corinthians 11 are rarely taught. These verses discuss head coverings and suggest that women have a very different place in the body of Christ. Does this passage require a woman to pray with either long hair or a piece of cloth covering their hair? Or does the passage teach that women are to submit to men? Or any or all of the above?
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Hits: 65
44 mins 42 secs
Romans begins with the foundation of the just living by faith. Chapter 6 presents the new life we have in Jesus which is a life of faith, trusting in God even when we cannot in our flesh understand the eternal purposes God is working through our life.
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Hits: 22
We all face storms in our life. Where is the solution?
Powered by: Preachitsuite